Comment Number(s)	Submitting Commenter Name	Organization Name
1	Ryan Quiroga	
2	Steve Newman	
3	Bradley Jackson	
4	Nancy Uaje	
5	Curtis Davis	
6	Peter Aguirre	San Fernando Police Department
7	Marty Vranicar Jr.	California District Attorneys Association
8	Tiffany Mathews	California District Attorneys Association
9	Mike Washburn	Indio Police Department
10	Franklin Ike	
11	Kevin Ruiz	
12	Patricia Evans	
13	Darren Kondash	
14	Kelly Martinez	San Diego County Sheriff's Department
15	Mike Matson	
16	Linda Oeth	
17	Bari Carrelli	
18	Deborah Fallender	
19	Twyla Meyer	

INDEX OF 30-DAY PUBLIC COMMENTS

Comment Number(s)	Submitting Commenter Name	Organization Name
20	Michael Dickes	
21	Rekha Arulanantham	ACLU of Southern California
22	Rifter Rifter	
23	Ronald Lawrence	California Police Chiefs Association
24	Cory M. Salzillo	California State Sheriffs' Association
25	Darryl Lucien	Lucien Partners
26	Gary Scott	
27	Frank Flores	
28	Tony Verdugo	
29	Gerardo A. Prado	
30	Richard Reynaga	
31	Don Barnes	Orange County Sheriff's Department
32	Jeffrey T. Wennar	National Alliance of Gang Investigators Associations
33	Sofia Okolowicz	
34	Craig Carter	Escondido Police Department
35	Jessica Lam	
36	Corina Vargas	
37	John Lovell	California Narcotic Officers' Association
38	Mark Fuller	

INDEX OF 30-DAY PUBLIC COMMENTS

Comment Number(s)	Submitting Commenter Name	Organization Name
39	Michel R. Moore	Los Angeles Police Department
40	Craig Carter	San Diego County Police Chiefs' & Sheriff's Association
41	Sean Garcia-Leys	Urban Peace Institute
42	Alex Villanueva	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
43	David Nisleit	San Diego Police Department
44	Ryan Cooper	California Gang Node Advisory Committee
45	Roland Burk	
46	Cameron James	
47	Wayne Davidson	
48	Maggie Lopez	
49	Anna Rull	
50	Christopher Sanchez	Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights
51	Michael Terry	

INDEX OF 30-DAY PUBLIC COMMENTS

UNTIMELY COMMENTS NOT INCLUDED IN RESPONSES

Comment Number(s)	Submitting Commenter Name	Organization Name
52	David Heidt	